Ruby Quaker

10487 - Orthosia rubescens - Ruby Quaker (2)

Ruby Quaker
Orthosia rubescens
Hodges #10487
Deciduous and mixed woods.
Early to mid-spring.

An influx of moths the last few nights! From now through till, oh, November, I’ll have trouble deciding which ones to share.

2 responses to “Ruby Quaker

  1. Too many moths is good.

  2. North Eastern Texas

    Oh! That Moth Is So Fluffy, And So Cute! I Just Want To Pet That Cute And Fluffy Moth! Also: Looking To Make Friends For The Holidays, Back In The Town Of Lawrence, Kansas. Yes, I Am Looking To Be Making Some Friends For The Holidays, Back In The Town Of Lawrence, Kansas, Where I Moved Away From, More Than About One Summer Ago! I Moved Away From Lawrence, Kansas, More Than One Summer Ago! I Agree With You, Marvin! I Like Moths Too! I Really Like Moths As Insects Too, Marvin! 🙂 Elise.

Leave a Reply

